lyrics


På den första sidan av vår berättelse
Såg framtiden så ljus ut
Sen blev den här saken så elak
Jag vet inte varför jag fortfarande är förvånad
Även änglar har elaka komplotter
Och du tar det till nya höjder
Men du kommer alltid vara min hjälte
Även fast du har tappat förståndet
 
 
________________________________________________________________________
 
När du kommer
ska jag sitta här och ta allt som du ger mig
och när du  går
vet jag att du snart är här igen

________________________________________________________________________
 

Outta times when I know I should be smiling
Seems to be the time that I frown the most
Can't believe that we still surviving
Cause i'm slowly breaking down
Even when I hold you close
And if I lose you
I'm afraid I would lose who
I gave my love to
That's the reason I stay around
Even though I fell way
 
_________________________________________________________________________
 
 
As they would mingle with the good people we meet
Good friends we have had, oh good friends we've lost along the way
In this bright future you can't forget your past
So dry your tears I say
 
________________________________________________________________________
 
The miles just keep rollin'
As the people leave their way to say hello
I've heard this life is overrated
But I hope that it gets better as we go.
 
________________________________________________________________________
 
Tänd eld på dina tankar
Med dina svarta tysta tårar
Och vi vet och du vet  allt tar slut
Långsamt genom rummet går hon ut

_______________________________________________________________________
________________________________________________________________
_____________________________________________________
__________________________________________
________________________________
_______________________
_______________
_______
___
_
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0